The Nintendo Selects line will be introducing eight new titles, starting on August 26th. Similar to Xbox’s ‘Platinum Hits’ and Playstation’s ‘Greatest Hits’ line, Nintendo Selects offers their fan-favorite high quality games at a reasonable price of $20. The newly priced games are as follows:


  • Animal Crossing: New Leaf
  • Lego City Undercover: The Chase Begins
  • Luigi’s Mansion: Dark Moon
  • Nintendogs + Cats: Golden Retriever & New Friends
  • Tomodatchi Life

Wii U

  • The Legend of Zelda: Wind Waker HD
  • Lego City Undercover
  • Nintendo Land

Nintendo will offer a number of bundles comprised of a game and an Amiibo. These are available starting on September 9th at a price of $39.99.

  • Captain Toad: Treasure Tracker with Toad
  • Mario Party 10 with Bowser
  • Mario Party 10 with Peach
  • Yoshi’s Woolly World with Light Blue Yarn Yoshi
  • Yoshi’s Woolly World with Pink Yarn Yoshi

Additionally, A new 3DS bundle with a pre-installed copy of Super Mario 3D Land launches on August 26th. It will cost $149.99, which is $50 less than any previous bundle.