Playstation Classic Games Lineup Revealed

Playstation has announced they will be releasing a Playstation Classic (PS1), which comes with 20 games pre-loaded on it, ranging from classics to some lesser known titles. There was some speculation as to which games would be arriving with this “new” console, but speculate no more because Playstation has officially revealed the full lineup of games coming with the Playstation Classic.

Playstation Classic

The 20 games are as follows:

  1. Grand Theft Auto
  2. Battle Arena Toshinden
  3. R4 Ridge Racer Type 4
  4. Mr. Driller
  5. Metal Gear Solid
  6. Twisted Metal
  7. Oddworld: Abe’s Oddysee
  8. Syphon Filter
  9. Rayman
  10. Tekken 3
  11. Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six
  12. Wild Arms
  13. Jumping Flash!
  14. Cool Boarders 2
  15. Final Fantasy VII
  16. Destruction Derby
  17. Revelations: Persona
  18. Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo
  19. Intelligent Qube
  20. Resident Evil Director’s Cut

The Playstation Classic will cost approximately $99.99 USD and will also ship with two wired controllers when it releases on December 3, 2018. Check out the official trailer for it here.

Published by Dale Wilson

Dale Wilson is an Associate Editor at Gamer Professionals. Some of the many Game Studios he holds in high esteem are as follows, but not limited to; Insomniac Games, Naughty Dog, and Sucker Punch Productions. His favourite games are Ratchet & Clank, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, Jak II, The Last of Us, and the Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion.